Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisijiwmtuvmdyvmjyvmtmvmjgvmdgvnzu4l2jhbm5lcl8xxzm2nzvimzqyndlmmmnkzgrmn2q5odi5ymzknzfkmgvklmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimtkymhg5ntajil1d

Contact Us

Looking to get in touch with us here at Careertrotter?

Who are you looking to talk to?

For information on Careertrotter services and business development Herbert is your man.

Herbert Croezen  

  • Our CEO              
  • Email: herbert@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

For any of your marketing needs Kellie Anne is who you'll want to talk to. For Reviews or if you would like to share your success story talk to Kellie.

Kellie Anne Molloy

  • Marketing Manager 
  • Email: kellieanne@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

If it's a language job you are interested in, want to talk about an application and you like the idea of working abroad, then our great team of recruiters is who you should get in touch with. 

Mitchell Uzeel                                                    

  • Lead Recruiter                                   
  • Email: mitchell@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

 Rike Lutter

  • Lead Recruiter
  • Email: rike@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Andrei Copacel

  • International Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: andrei@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Céline Ferhani

  • International Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: celine@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Anneloes Geerdink

  • International Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: anneloes@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Maria Sandru

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: maria@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Don't forget we are also on Social Media

We look forward to your call, tweet, link or picture.