Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisijiwmtuvmdyvmjyvmtmvmjgvmdgvnzu4l2jhbm5lcl8xxzm2nzvimzqyndlmmmnkzgrmn2q5odi5ymzknzfkmgvklmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimtkymhg5ntajil1d

Contact Us

Looking to get in touch with us here at Careertrotter?

Who are you looking to talk to?

For information on Careertrotter services and business development Herbert is your man.

Herbert Croezen  

  • Our CEO              
  • Email: herbert@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

For any of your marketing needs, Kellie Anne is who you'll want to talk to. For Reviews or if you would like to share your success story talk to Kellie.

Kellie Anne Molloy

  • Marketing & Communications Manager 
  • Email: kellieanne@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

If it's a language job you are interested in, want to talk about an application and you like the idea of working abroad, then our great team of recruiters is who you should get in touch with. 

Céline Ferhani

  • International Lead Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: celine@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Eduardo Goncalves 

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: eduardo@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Martin Mensen

  • International Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: martin@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Susi Martinez 

  • International Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: susi@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Bas Vingerling 

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: bas@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Danny Johansen

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: danny@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 


Jasmin Blum

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: jasmin@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Jana Flackus 

  • International Recruitment Trainee
  • Email: jana@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Julia Neumann

  • julia@careertrotter.eu
  • Emial: julia@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20


    Don't forget we are also on Social Media

    We look forward to your call, tweet, link or picture.