Connecting to LinkedIn...

W1siziisijiwmtuvmdyvmjyvmtmvmjgvmdgvnzu4l2jhbm5lcl8xxzm2nzvimzqyndlmmmnkzgrmn2q5odi5ymzknzfkmgvklmpwzyjdlfsiccisinrodw1iiiwimtkymhg5ntajil1d

Contact Us

Looking to get in touch with us here at Careertrotter?

Who are you looking to talk to?

For information on Careertrotter services and business development Herbert is your man.

Herbert Croezen  

  • Our CEO              
  • Email: herbert@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

For applying directly to work with Careertrotter, you will want to speak with our HR & Office Manager Susi. 

Susi Martinez 

  • HR & Office Manager
  • Email: susi@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

For any of your marketing needs, Kellie Anne and Rebecca is who you'll want to talk to. For Reviews or if you would like to share your success story talk to Kellie.

Kellie Anne Molloy

  • Marketing & Communications Manager 
  • Email: kellieanne@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Rebecca Ploos Van Amstel

  • Digital Marketing Associate 
  • Email: rebecca@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Lorena Etchart 

  • Digital Marketing Intern
  • Email: Lorena@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Cyrielle Bell

  • Digital Marketing Intern
  • Email: cyrielle@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

If it's a language job you are interested in, want to talk about an application and you like the idea of working abroad, then our great team of recruiters is who you should get in touch with. 

Céline Ferhani

  • International Lead Recruitment Consultant
  • Email: celine@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20

Kamila Smialowska

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: kamila@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Tiago Martins Lino

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: tiago@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Pilar Serrano 

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: pilar@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Diana Paraleste 

  • International Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: diana@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Rowin Benig

  • International Recruitment Intern 
  • Email: rowin@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Lara Sieland

  • International Recruitment Intern
  • Email: lara@careertrotter.eu 
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

IT RECRUITMENT

Jasmin Blum

  • International IT Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: jasmin@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Aastha Trehan 

  • International IT Recruitment Consultant 
  • Email: aastha@careertrotter.eu
  • Phone: +353 15 24 24 20 

Don't forget we are also on Social Media

We look forward to your call, tweet, link or picture.